Reorder

Full dedicated Self-owned B2B / B2C B2B Distributor Pro dedicated Ecommerce Enterprise dedicated

When enabled, reorders can be made directly from the customer account or from the original order in the Admin.

Criteria for reorder to be allowed for an order

  • The Allow Reorder configuration option must be enabled.
  • If order is in Hold or in Payment Review status, the reorder option is disabled.
  • If any of the items in the order is unavailable, out of stock, or disabled, the reorder option is disabled.
available in Customer management Full dedicated Self-owned B2B / B2C B2B Distributor Pro dedicated Ecommerce Enterprise dedicated