Skip to main content

Release notes LightR Hosted and Dedicated

Reorder

When enabled, reorders can be made directly from the customer account or from the original order in the Admin.

Criteria for reorder to be allowed for an order

  • The Allow Reorder configuration option must be enabled.
  • If order is in Hold or in Payment Review status, the reorder option is disabled.
  • If any of the items in the order is unavailable, out of stock, or disabled, the reorder option is disabled.